Punjab govt transfers 3 IAS, 7 PCS officers

Chandigarh/July 4
Punjab government on Thursday issued posting and transfer order of three IAS and seven PCS officer with immediate effect.
Raj Kamal Chaudhuri (IAS) has been posted as Secretary, Home (Jails) and in addition Director, Rural Development & Panchayats, A S Miglani (IAS) posted as Registrar, Co-operative society and in-addition MD, Markfed, in addition CEO, Anandpur Sahib Foundation, Priyank Bharti (IAS) has posted as Director, Local Government and ex-officio Special Secretary, Local Government. He will also look after the post of Secretary Local Government; Punjab during the period J M Bala Murgan is on training.
Meanwhile, PCS officers Sarojni Gautam Sharda has been posted as DETC, Jalandhar and in addition ACA, Jalandhar Development Authority. Parmeet Shergill has been posted as ACA, Patiala Development Authority, Patiala and in addition PSO to Commisssioner, Patiala Division, Sukhdev Singh has been posted as SDM Bassi Pathana in addition SDM Khamano.
Vijay Syal has been posted as SDM Firozpur, Amaninder Kaur posted as General Manager PDS and Direct Payment PUNSUP, Lovejeet Kalsi posted as AC (General) Amritsar and Major (Dr.) Amit has been posted as AC (General) Barnala.