Haryana Govt transfers 44 police officers

North Gazette News/ Chandigarh
Haryana Government has issued posting and transfer orders of 49 Haryana Police Officer (HPS) with immediate effect.

While stating this here today an official spokesman said that Mr. Ajmer Singh, DSP Beri, has been transferred as DSP, Loharu , Mr. Jagat Singh DSP, Loharu has been transferred as DSP,Beri, Mr. Aashish Chaudhary as DSP Headquarter, Mewat, Mr. Yad Ram , DSP Headquarter, Mewat, has been transferred as DSP Ferozpur Jhirka.

He said that Mr. Anil Kumar DSP Ferozpur Jhirka goes as ACP Faridabad, Mr. Vishnu Dayal ACP Ballabgarh as DSP, GRP Faridabad, Mr. Gajender Kumar DSP Rewadi as ACP Ballabgarh, Mr. Des Raj DSP, GRP Faridabad as DSP Panipat, Mr. Bali Singh DSP, HPA Madhuban, as DSP, Narnaul, Mr. Shaker Hussain DSP, Narnual goes as DSP, Kanina.

Similarly, Mr. Hans Raj DSP, Kanina has been transferred as DSP, Jhajjar, Mr. Gurmail Singh, DSP, HVPNL as DSP, Kurukshetra, Mr. Haws Singh, DSP, 2nd IRB Bhondsi as ACP, Traffic Gurgaon, Mr. Inderjit Singh ACP/Traffic Gurgaon as ACP, Udyog Vihar Gurgaon, Mr. Rahul Dev, ACP/Udyog Vihar Gurgaon as ACP, Manesar, Mr. Dalbir Singh ACP, Manesar as ACP, Gurgaon Mr. Davinder Yadav ACP, Gurgaon as ACP, Faridabad, Mr. Karan Goel, DSP, Hqrs. Karnal as ACP, Ambala, Mr. Rajesh Kumar, DSP, Karnal as DSP, Hqrs. Karnal and Mr. Krishan Kumar, DSP, GRP Ambala Cantt. has been transferred as DSP, Kurukshetra.

He said that Mr. Suresh Kumar Kaushik, DSP, Yamuna Nagar goes as DSP, GRP Ambala Cantt., Mr. Madan Lal, DSP, SVB as DSP, Yamuna Nagar, Mr. Mukesh Kumar, DSP, Meham as DSP, Sonepat, Mr. Amarjit Singh, DSP, CID as DSP, Meham, Mr. Mukesh Malhotra, DSP, Indri as DSP, CID, Mr. Sheetal Singh, DSP, CID as DSP, Indri, Mr. Om Parkash Arora, SP, Security Rohtak as DSP, SVB, Mr. Pardeep Kumar, DSP, Sonepat as DSP, Kharkhoda, Mr. Pawan Kumar, DSP, CID as DSP/Rohtak, Mr. Satya Pal, DSP, 5th Bn, HAP goes as DSP, Rewari.

Similarly,Mr. Sukhbir Singh, DSP, Palwal has been transferred as ACP, Sohna, Mr. Surinder Singh, ACP, Sohna as DSP, CID, Mr. Virender Singh, DSP, SVB as DSP, Kosli, Mr. Shyam Lal, DSP, Kosli as DSP, CID, Mr. Puran Chand, DSP, Nuh as DSP, Hqrs. Palwal, Mr. Udey Raj, DSP, Hqrs. Palwal as DSP, CID, Mr. Sultan Singh, DSP, Panipat as DSP, Palwal, Mr. Sunil Kumar Alaria, DSP, City Karnal as DSP, Sonepat, Mr. Raj Kumar, DSP, CID as DSP, City Karnal, Mr. Jitender Gahlawat, DSP, CID as DSP, Karnal, Mr. Jai Parkash, DSP, SCB has been transferred as DSP, 1st IRS.

He said that Mr. Rajbir Singh, DSP 4th Bn. HAP, Madhuban goes as DSP, Commando, Newal, Mr. Om Parkash, DSP, 2nd Bn. HAP as DSP, SCB, Mr. Sandeep Kumar, posted as DSP, SCB, Ms. Mamta Kharab, ACP, Faridabad as ACP, Gurgaon, Mr. Manish Sehgal, DSP, Punhana as DSP, Palwal, Mr. Sumer Singh, ACP, Gurgaonas DSP, Punhana, Mrs. Usha Devi, DSP, Jhajjar as ACP, Ambala, Ms. Tanya Singh, DSP,Hisar goes as 3rd Bn IRS Sunaria.

Transfer orders of Mr. Rajiv Kumar Yadav from DSP, HVPNL to DSP Rohtak has been cancelled .