Cricket World Cup 2015: BCCI announces 15 member squad

North Gazette News/Mumbai
The Board of Cricket Control in India (BCCI) on Tuesday announced 15 members squad from Cricket World Cup 2015 that is scheduled to start in February 2015.

Cricketers who have been selected to play in Indian team during Cricket World Cup 2015 are MS Dhoni (Captain), Virat Kohli (Vice Captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Stuart Binny, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Ambati Rayudu, Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Md. Shami, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma.

However, the hero of Cricket World Cup 2011 Yuvraj Singh has not been selected in the squad along with Murli Vijay and Varun Aaron and Robin Uthappa could not make it to final 15.