Congress releases list of 24 candidates for Delhi assembly elections

North Gazette News/ Delhi
The Indian National Congress on Thursday has released list of 24 candidates for Delhi Assembly polls for which date is yet to be announced.##
List of candidates

1. Arvinder Singh Lovely, Gandhi Nagar
2. former power minister Haroon Yusuf (Ballimaran)
3. former health minister Ashok Kumar Walia (Laxmi Nagar),
4. former public works department minister Raj Kumar Chauhan (Mongolpuri)
5.Shoaib Iqbal, ex-MLA from Matia Mahal
6. DPCC chief spokesperson Mukesh Sharma (Uttam Nagar)
7. Chaudhry Mateen Ahmed (Seelampur)
Information being updated–