38 Candidates in the fray for LS polls in HP

Shimla/April 23
38 candidates remained in fray for Lok Sabha elections for all the four Parliamentary constituencies in the state with twelve candidates in fray from Kangra Parliamentary Constituency (PC), nine from Mandi PC, Hamirpur and Shimla were left with 10 and 7 candidates respectively.
Chander Kumar (INC), Shanta Kumar (BJP), Rajan Sushant (Aam Aadmi Party), Parvesh Kumari (Samajwadi Party), Lal Hussain (Bahujan Samaj Party), Baldev Raj (Himachal Swabhiman Party), Arti Soni (Shiv Sena), Raman Kumar (Bahujan Mukti Party), Atul Kumar Thakur (Independent), Bhupinder Mehra (Independent), Prem Chand Vishavkarma (Independent) and Dhani Ram (Independent) in Kangra Parliamentary Constituency are in the fray.
Pratibha Singh (Indian National Congress), Ram Swaroop Sharma (Bhartiya Janta Party), Kushal Bhardwaj (Communist Party of India (Marxist), Lala Ram (Bahujan Samaj Party), Jai Chand Thakur (Aam Aadmi Party), Devinder Dev (Bahujan Mukti Party), Puni Chand (Samajwadi Party), Bhag Chand Rana (Independent) and Subhash Mohan Snehi (Independent) in Mandi Parliamentary Constituency are in the fray.
Rajinder Singh Rana (INC), Anurag Thakur (BJP), Ashish Kumar (Independent), Amin Chand (Independent), Shiv Dutt (Shiv Sena), Rakesh Kumar (BSP), Kamal Kanta Batra (Aam Aadmi Party), Urmila (Samajwadi Party), Rajinder Singh (Independent) and Dev Raj Bhardwaj (Independent) in Hamirpur Parliamentary Constituency are in the fray.
Mohan Lal Brakta (Indian National Congress), Gurnam Singh (Bahujan Samaj Party), Subhash Chander (Aam Aadmi Party), Virender Kashyap (Bhartiya Janta Party), Jagat Ram (Communist Party of India Marxist), Shurveer Singh (Samajwadi Party) and Virender Kumar Kashyap (Independent) in Shimla Parliamentary Constituency are in the fray.
While in Sujanpur Assembly Bye-Election four candidates remained in fray which includes Anita Kumari Rana from INC, Narender Thakur (BJP), Parveen Kumar (BSP) and Subhash Chand Independent candidate.