Assembly elections live: BJP set to win all four states

New Delhi/December 8
In initial election trends coming from Rajsthan, MP, Chhattisgarh and Delhi, the right wing party BJP is set win all four states in the recently held Assembly elections.
BJP is leading on 140 seats out of 200 seats in Rajasthan, on 152 out of 230 seats in Madhya Pradesh, on 47 seats out of total 90 seats in Chhattisgarh while in Delhi, party is towards majority as it is leading on 33 seats out of total 70 seats.
While in a major embarrassment in Delhi, incumbent Chief Minister Sheila Dikshit is trailing by over 5000 from anti-corruption movement crusader Arvind Kejrieval of Aam Aadmi Party which has also toppled Congress party from position of being chief opposition by leading on 27 seats in Delhi out of total 70 seats with Congress party is likely win only 8 assembly segments in national capital.