Six CPS to be inducted in Himachal cabinet on May 13

Shimla/ May 12
The Congress ministry in Himachal headed by Chief Minister Virbhadra Singh would be expanded on May 13, a government spokesman said here on Sunday.
Sources said that six Chief Parliamentary Secretaries can be inducted on May 13 and Chief Minister Virbhadra Singh would administer oath of office and secrecy to new CPS.
The names of three times MLA Rakesh Kalia, two time MLA Rohit Thakur and Nand Lal, Jagjivan Pal and Sohan Lal, Inder Dutt Lakhanpal, a first time MLA from Badsar are being mentioned for induction as CPS.